Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Glenbrook Plaza Fort Wayne

1 rating

Never been here

5 rating

Very nice people

4 rating

They did a great job cutting my sons hair. Loved the environment just waiting for my son to get done

Rated 3.4 out of 5.0 based on 17 Client reviews

1
Blake C. | December 29, 2019 Google

"Never been here"

5
Tony M. | December 28, 2019 Google

"Very nice people"

4
Trent J. | December 2, 2019 Google

"They did a great job cutting my sons hair. Loved the environment just waiting for my son to get done"

2
Martin M. | November 22, 2019 Google

"The employees are kind and give quality haircuts, but as the next person in line, I don't want a 45-"

5
Justin P. | October 26, 2019 Google

"Got my first session bogo"

1
Tony S. | October 22, 2019 Google

"Need more schooling"

1
Jason S. | September 28, 2019 Google

"Went in today and checked in sat and waited the 15 plus mins and then got bumped because some other "

4
Daniel S. | September 23, 2019 Google

"Friendly staff, quick service, quality cut."

5
Katie L. | September 16, 2019 Facebook

"The stylists here are wonderful!"

5
Robert S. | August 21, 2019 Google

"ALWAYS top notch service and precision hair cut !!!!!!!!!! MVP treatment the BEST!!!! Competent staf"