Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Glenbrook Plaza Fort Wayne

5 rating

Excellent place here. Super professional.

5 rating

Can check in online for quick-to-no wait times. Friendly staff, well maintained and cleaned. Haircut was quick and we'll done for a really fair price. Definetly recommend

5 rating

Dana provided outstanding customer service. I would recommend her to everyone. Thank you Dana!

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 34 Client reviews

5
Tim M. | March 13, 2021 Google

" Excellent place here. Super professional."

5
Alicia W. | March 12, 2021 Google

" Can check in online for quick-to-no wait times. Friendly staff, well maintained and cleaned. Haircu"

5
Jeff S. | March 9, 2021 Google

" Dana provided outstanding customer service. I would recommend her to everyone. Thank you Dana!"

5
Filllz | February 10, 2021 Google

" Great service friendly place"

5
Nykkya S. | February 5, 2021 Google

" The girls are great we'll definitely be back Michelle was fast and efficient and asked all the righ"

5
Tyler H. | November 23, 2020 Google

" My son got his first haircut here. The barber was very patient and nice during the whole process"

5
Jordan W. | November 7, 2020 Google

" Amazing service with very friendly and professional staff"

1
Brett S. | October 3, 2020 Google

" I asked for a fade and don't cut any off the top, instead there is little fade, and before I knew i"

1
John | September 2, 2020 Google

" The service was extremely fast and had no wait time. The stylist asked if 1.5 inches off would be g"

5
renwood t. | August 3, 2020 Google

" Friendly and clean. Have became a regular of Belinda."