Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Glenbrook Plaza Fort Wayne

5 rating

My son got his first haircut here. The barber was very patient and nice during the whole process

5 rating

Amazing service with very friendly and professional staff

1 rating

I asked for a fade and don't cut any off the top, instead there is little fade, and before I knew it she was mowing the top off....at that point it was too late and my hair looks terrible

Rated 3.4 out of 5.0 based on 29 Client reviews

5
Tyler H. | November 23, 2020 Google

" My son got his first haircut here. The barber was very patient and nice during the whole process"

5
Jordan W. | November 7, 2020 Google

" Amazing service with very friendly and professional staff"

1
Brett S. | October 3, 2020 Google

" I asked for a fade and don't cut any off the top, instead there is little fade, and before I knew i"

1
John | September 2, 2020 Google

" The service was extremely fast and had no wait time. The stylist asked if 1.5 inches off would be g"

5
renwood t. | August 3, 2020 Google

" Friendly and clean. Have became a regular of Belinda."

5
Tyler M. | July 26, 2020 Google

" Best haircut ever"

5
Travis S. | July 18, 2020 Google

" Very friendly staff!"

1
Harzee | June 6, 2020 Google

" i asked for a fade and told them not to cut the top and they cut the top also the fade is terrible"

5
Sarah H. | May 24, 2020 Google

" Michelle, Kristen, Ti?Shaya, and the receptionist (I?m sorry I forgot your name) we?re all amazing."

1
jason s. | February 23, 2020 Google

"I went to this location after getting off work this past Wednesday, and I was appalled by the terrib"